Core Faculty

Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Faculty

MFA Faculty

The MFA faculty includes award-winning writers and scholars who regularly publish books, as well as in the finest journals and magazines. 

Raymond Atkins
Anne Corbitt
Anjali Enjeti
Soniah Kamal
Donna Coffey Little
Michael Lucker
Laura Newbern
Laurence Stacey
Gray Stewart
William Walsh
Scott Wilkerson
John Williams
William Wright

For information about the MFA program, please contact:

William Walsh
Program Director

For admissions information, please contact:

Office of Professional Studies and Graduate Admissions